Urban Rainwater Harvesting Systems: June 17-19, 2013 | Centre for Science and Environment


Urban Rainwater Harvesting Systems: June 17-19, 2013

    View in enlarge
List of participants    
 
 
 

Suman Kanti Nath
Programme Officer – Engineer
WaterAid, Bangladesh
Bangladesh
sumankantinath@wateraid.org

L.M. Sirajus Salekin
Project Engineer
Practical Action Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Sirajus.salekin@practicalaction.org.bd

Md. Mamun Parvez
Urban Planner
Practical Action Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Mamun.parvez@practicalaction.org.bd

Major Moammad Arifuzzaman
Major
Bangladesh Army
01713145011

Muhammad Mahbubul Alam
Executive Engineer
Chittagong WASA
Kalurghat Chittagong, Bangladesh
mahbubcwasa@gmail.com

Md. Arif Uddin
Senior Project Engineer
Dushtha Shasthya Kendra (DSK)
Chittagong, Bangladesh
Dsk.ctg@gmail.com

Major K M Asifur Rahman
Major
Bangladesh Army
01712225025

Yasin Kabir
Programme Officer
WaterAid, Bangladesh
yasinkabir@wateraid.org

Fawaz Aziz Rob
Senior Lecturer
North South University, Dhaka
Bangladesh
fawazrob@gmail.com

Mrinal Kanti Das
Project Engineer
Institute of Development Affairs-IDEA
ideawash@gmail.com

Mosfera Alam Chowdury
Lecturer
University of information Technology and Science (UITS)
01685926966

Md. Moynul Ahsan
Senior Research Officer
Bangladesh Centre for Advanced Studies (BCAS)
moynul.ahsan@bcas.net

S M Mijan Uddin
Assistant Professor
Institute of forestry and Environmental Science
Chittagong University, Bangladesh
01814379962

Saifuddin Ahmad
Researcher
Rainforum
office@rainforum.org

Md. Arif uz zaman
Project Engineer
Sajida Foundation
Dhaka, Bangladesh
arif@sajidafoundation.org

 

 

Md. Alamgir Hossain
Deputy Chief Microbiologist
Dhaka WASA
m.alamgir_hossain@yahoo.com

Tasnuva Mahjabin
Lecturer
University of Asia Pacific
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Tasnuva-ce@vap-bd.edu

Saief Manzoor al islam
Programme Officer Engineer
WaterAid Bangladesh
Saiefmanzoor-al-islam@wateraid.org

Mohammad Shahin-ul-islam Chowdhury
Assistant Engineer
Chittagong City Corporation
01556529450

Md. Tahmidul Islam
Programme Officer Engineer
WaterAid, Bangladesh
Mdtahmidul.islam@wateraid.org

Momtaj Bintay Khalil
Lecturer
Dept of URP, KUET, Khulna
momtaj@urp.kuet.ac.bd

Matluba Khan
Assistant Professor
BUET,Dhaka
matluba@arch.buet.ac.bd

Ms. Dipita Hossain
Lecturer
BUET, Dhaka
H_dipita@yahoo.com

Raju Basak
Programme Officer Engineer
WaterAid Bangladesh
rajubasak@wateraid.org

Md. Tarikul Islam
Senior Lecturer
UITS
Tarikbuet9@gmail.com

A K M Golam Murtuz
Lecturer
Military Institute of Science and Technology (MIST)
01688897070

Ejar Rasul
Deputy Chief (Development)
Chittagong WASA
01711054904

Sarmin Sultana
Assistant Professor
Dhaka University
sarmin@du.ac.bd

Samia Sharmin
Lecturer
BUET, Bangladesh
Samia_arch01@arch.buet.ac.bd

Adnan Hossain
Senior Lecturer
North South University
Dhaka
adnan@northsouth.edu

Aniraban Mostafa
Professor
Khulna University
anirbanmostafa@yahoo.com

Major Abdullah Faruk
Major
Bangladesh Army
01728309676

 

Announcements

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times