List of participants

September 29, 2015

List of participants    
     

Rajneesh Kumar
Student
paryavaran.ws@gmail.com
9888078599

Ankur Verma
Self Employed
ankur.verma.87@gmail.com
9990898914

Dr. Anamika Singh
Krishna Institute of Engg. & Technology anamika.
singhevs@gmail.com 7503513603

Ankur Arora
Business
arora164@gmail.com
9891196978

Sneha Kokane
Mantras Green Resources Ltd.
sneha.mantrasresourcespune@gmail.com
8888470876

Seema Yadav
Mantras Green Resources Ltd.
seemayadav.mantrasresources@gmail.com
8381003979

Dr.Priyadharshini S.
Coimbatore Institute of Engineering and Technology
oviapk@gmail.com
9894838348

Charu Gangwar
IFTM University Moradabad
charugangwar0581@gmail.com
7830152281

Shravan Ramchandra Kesarkar
HPCL, Mumbai
srkesarkar@hpcl.in
9226184802 (022-22637462)

Vishal Chandrakant Shah
Adani Ports and Special Economic Zone Ltd.
vishal.shah1@adani.com
8980802870

 

 

 

 

Ashish Bhuwan
ONGC ltd. Uran
ashishbhuwan@gmail.com
9968282902

R. K. Bhagat
ONGC Uran
bhagat_rk@ongc.co.in
9969228219

Sudhir Kantilal Shah
ONGC Uran
37887@ongc.co.in / sudhir60_shah@yahoo.co.in
9969228165 (022-27573779)

Vinod Virihand Shah
ONGC Uran
48743@ongc.co.in
9969228163 (27572799)

V.K. Sasi Kumar
Sree Buddha College of Engg.
sasikumarsh@gmail.com
9946664027 (0487-2331803)

Vijai Vir Singh
J.K. Lakshmi Cement Ltd.
vvs@lc.jkmail.com / aksahir@lc.jkmail.com
97854-55588

N. Thiagarajan
Nest Education & Technology P LTD
thiagu012345@gmail.com
9884702222

Kiran Sethi
Student
karansethi04@gmail.com
9561696540

Manoj Prakash Mehta
Mahalaxmi e-Recyclers Pvt. Ltd.
manoj@erecydebin.com
7276411826