Policy Workshop on Faecal Sludge Management

April 04, 2017

Date: March 23, 2017
Venue: Accra, Ghana

 

 

     

Prof Mrs Esi Aumah
KNUST
Professor of Esi Sanitation
esiaumahrt@gmail.com

Prof Nana Osei Mainoo
Managing Director
Correct Engineering Group
amainoo@correctgroup.com

Amofa-Sarkedia Eric Simon
Head of Process
Sewerage System Ghana Limited
trustsark@gmail.com

Selase Dotse
Extension Officer
Ministry of Food and Agriculture
selasekwaku@gmail.com

Paulina Kukah
MEHO
LedzokukuKrowor Municipal Assembly
paulinakukah@gmail.com

Richard Amfo-Out
Lecturer
Presbyterian University College Ghana
richard.amfo-out@presbyuniversity.edu.gh

Ransford Addai
Water and Wastewater Engineer
Civil Planning Group Ghana Limited
ransford248@gmail.com

Maxwell Addo
Civil Engineer
Civil Planning Group Ghana Limited
maxwell_addo@yahoo.com

Isaac S-lase Kuroom
Process & Treatment Engineer
Cleanearth Scientific
Slase@cleanearthsci.com

Cosmas B. Kambozie
AG Director
Ministry of Sanitation and Water Resources
kacobal@yahoo.com

Sethina Okornoe
Asst. Director
Ministry of Sanitation and Water Resources
sethina@yahoo.com

Baah Tetteh
Engineer
OHLAS
tbaah@live.com

Florence Cabbold
General Manager
Sewerage System Ghana Limited
fcabbold@seweragesystems.com

Busby Asiedy
MEHO
LADMA
bakooduroo@yahoo.com
MCD
GSMA
akutu2000@yahoo.com

Joseph K. Asgnte
Project Director
Global Communication
josephkasante@gmail.com

Agyen-Boateng
Director
Colan Consultant
agyeninboateng@yahoo.com

Koruma Ocran
Wash Officer
UNICEF
kocran@unicef.org

Moira Nancy Ewa
Municipal Coord Director
Adentan Municipal Assembly
mewa@126@yahoo.com

Daniel AnangTetteh
APHE
La Nkwantanang-Madina Municipal Assembly
anangdrnanrng@yahoo.com

Michael Akum fr-Ameyaw
APHE
ASHMA
michaelameyaw@gmail.com

Theophilus Mensah
Project Manager
Rotary International
tkmens@yahoo.com

Boadi Godfred Fiifi
Ass. Public Health Engineer
Accra Metropolitian Assembly
fiifiboudi@gmail.com

Quaranchi Adama-Tettey
BCC Specilist
Ministry of Lcoal Government and Rural Development
quaranchi@gmail.com

Samuel Dodec
G.N.A
Ghana News Agency
vidaayettea@yahoo.com

Joseph Agyepong
ESPA
Environmental Service Provider Association
agyepong@espaghana.com

Feliaa Dapaalio
MCD
GWMA
feliekasal@yahoo.com

Lola A. Ashitey
Business Development
Sewerage System Ghana Limited
lashitey@seweragesyatem.com

Davis Mensab
Technician
Tflex Consultant
tflex@yahoo.com

Esward Esser Blankson
Public Health Engineer
Ministry of Local Government and Rural Development (Ghana)- GA East Municipal Assembly
edblay2005@gmail.com

Audrey Amoah
Municipal Planning Officer
La Dade-Kotopon Municipal Assembly (LaDMA)
babsmoc@yahoo.co.uk,
info@Ladma.gov.gn

Haider Said
Managing Director
Sewerage Systems Ghana Limited
hsaid@SewerageSystem.com

Tsekpetse Akuaanoau Kweku
Senior Environment Health Technician
Ministry of Sanitation and Water Resources
tsekpetsetony@gmail.com

Charles Sinton
Environment Health Officer
Ministry of Sanitation and Water Resources

Victor Amanor
Wash Engineer
Colan Consultant
vaamanor@gmail.com

Bafform Agyemang
Tech Engineer
Accra Metropolitian Assembly
baffomagyemang44@yahoo.com

Kofia A. Abutiate
Deputy Head, Waste Management
TemaMetropolitian Assembly
sirkabutiate@gmail.com

Jome Amerley Oku
Tema Metropolitian Assembly

 

Busby Asiedy
MEHO
LADMA
bakooduroo@yahoo.com

Michael Dogbe
DREHO
REHSD
dogbemichael@yahoo.com

Linda Emefa
Consultant
UNICEF/Rufinist
emefa@edeconsul.org

Lawrence Ofori-Addo
Project Manager
WSUP
lofori-addo@wsup.com

Bertha danteh
CBC
EHSD
berthadanteh@gmail.com

Charlotte A. Manfo
Environmantal Analyst
RCC-GAR
akucrilla@yahoo.co.uk

David.K. KPanja
CEHO
GSMA
davidkpanja@gmail.com

Patience Akasreku
MEHO
GSMA
patagotse@yahoo.com

Suzzy Abaidoo
Wash Pogramme Officer
MSWR
sabaidoo@yahoo.com

Ato Fayin Martin
Lecturer
KNUST
fanmart2001@gmail.com

Alhaji Shelm
Municipal Coordirating Director
Gra East Municipal Asst
awadukadini@yahoo.co.uk

Kweku Quansah
Chief Technichist
MSWR
kwekuquansah@gmail.com

HasibYakusu
Emory University

Amadou Gueye
Director
Sanitation lnitiative
gueyemica@yahoo.com

Isreal Acheampong
Research Officer
Environmental Service Provider Association
iacheampong@200mlionhana.com

Lawrence Mantey
Research
University of Ghana

Patrick Tsigbey
MEHO
ASHMA
Kwameput@gmail.com

Faisal Suraja
Assistance Director
ASHMA
fsuraju@yahoo.com

Bright Aakuamoah
EHO
GCMA
Akuamoahbright38@yahoo.com

Theophlist Addico
Ass Director
MSWR
niitettphoy@gmail.com

Demuynkor
MEHO
GEMA
bethesanid03@gmail.com

Derick Tata-Anku
MEHO
GEMA
dtatarid@gmail.com

Yaw Adusei Boateny
A.P.H.E
Ledzokuku-krowor Municipal Assembly
yawadusei84@yahoo.com

Peter Asomani
Assistant Director
Ledzokuku-krowor Municipal Assembly
petasomani@yahoo.com

Mawuena Dotse
Managing Director
Maple Consultant
fnd@mapleconsult.org

Isaac Kofi Dzokpo
Editor
News Ghana Online
dzoko@gmail.com

G.A Quanor
Environment Health Officer
Ga-west Assembly

Alloji Horno A. Salem
No dadele

Alloji Horno A. Salem
MCD
bsalam74@gmail.com

Boniface Ashalley
Environment. Health Officer
CA West Municipal Assembly
ashboniface69@gmail.com

Ama Ofri Autwi
Executive Secretary
Environmental Service Provider Association
espa544@yahoo.com

Anthony Mensah
Director, Waste Management
Accra Metropolitian Assembly
mensahanthony@hotmail.com

Julius Azumah
Administrative Director
Waste Management Dept Accra Metropolitan Assembly
julius.azumah@yahoo.com

Samuel Adobah
Senior Journlist
MOWTIE FM Network Broadcasting Company Limited
sammyba59@gmail.com

Khaudiya Osman
Senior Development Planner
Accra Metropolitian Assembly
maakadiya@gmail.com

Benyam Abuday
MEHO
ASHMA
babudey@yahoo.com

Abubakar Ibrahin
Assistabt /Admn GAMA
MSWR
dingaarmin@yahoo.com

Caleb Kouadu Addo
NSS
MSWR
caleb@yahoo.com

Edward Okai
Rep Director
MPHD
eokai@sd.com

Michael Amewyda
Sanitary Engineer
Civil Planning Group Ghana Limited
Michael.ameewuda@gmail.com