Training Programme on Mainstreaming Sustainable Urban Water Management in Kigali, Rwanda: September 13 - 16, 2016

September 21, 2016

Niragire Ezechiel
WASH Officer
Muhanga District
782171069
ezemrofire@gmail.com

Twizeyemungu Juvins
WASH Officer
Gatsibo District
788512964
ngumujuvins@gmail.com

Harelimana Anselme
Environment & Water Management
Nyaruguru District
788581830
anselmeha@gmail.com

Mberakurora Danny
District Infrastructure Engineer
Kirehe District
788751228
dannykaynde@gmail.com

Ngiruwonkunda Emmanuel
WASH Officer
Burera District
788430419
emmynjoiree@yahoo.fr

Kayigire Fidele
District Infrastructure Engineer
Ngoma District
788753826
k.fidele@yahoo.com

Marango Alphonse
WASH Officer
Nyabihu District
788430214
hualprunal@gmail.com

Iradukunda Uzziel
WASH Officer
Nyamasheke District
783553353
nyamashekedistrict@yahoo.fr

Tuyishime J amascene
District Infrastructure Engineer
Karongi District
788250091
tujidamasco@yahoo.com

Sebagenzi Olivier
District Infrastructure Engineer
Musanze District
788517113
sebagenzi@musanze.gov.rw

Hakizimana Fulgence
District Infrastructue Engineer
Rutsiro District
788877907
hakifulgen@yahoo.com

Niyitegeka Ismael
District Infrastructue Engineer
Kamonyi District
788695022
kamonyidistrict@gov.rw

Muhongayire Jacqueline
WASH Officer
Huye District
788610043
jmuhoire@yahoo.com

Mukandayishimiye Olive
District Infrastructure Engineer
Rwamagana District
78 3701390
olivelord2010@yahoo.com

Nteziyaremye Emmanuel
WASH Officer
Gicumbi District
783805549
enteziyaremye@yahoo.fr

Maniraguha Jean
Pierre Dhso
Ngororero District
788641051
manpeter1985@gmail.com

Ngarambe J.Paul
Wash Officer
Kayonza District
788270053
ngarpaul@yahoo.com

Abayisenda Aime Samuel
Wash Officer
Rubavu District
788730242
aimadidu@gmail.com

Nibagwire Jeanne D’arc
Wash Officer
Nyanza District
788540439
nyanzadiatrict@gov.rw

Hakizimana Innocent
Wash Officer
Gakenke District
786138563
innocent53@yahoo.com

 

 

Nirere Aline
Wash Officer 
Nyamgabe District 
785982592 
anire002@yahoo.fr

Hategekimana Emmanuel
Rural Water Supply Senior Engineer
MININFRA
788620930
hategemmanuel@gmail.com

Mpimbazimana Venuste
Urban Water Supply Senior Engineer
MININFRA
788550872
venuste.mpimbazimana@minfra.gov.rw

Abayo Maurice
Sewer Maintenance Services Officer
WASAC
783664591
mabayo@wasac.rw

Evode Ishimwe
Sewer Maintenance
Services Officer WASAC
785699985
envode45@gmail.com

HAKIZAYEZU JEAN PAUL
Building Inspector Officer
Rulindo District
785713374
hokizopaul10@gmail.com

Habiyambere Emmanuel
Water Supply Development Project Implementation Officer
WASAC
788581136
habemma@yahoo.fr

Gemma Maniraruta
Water Supply Development Project Implementation Officer
WASAC
788560506
manirarutag@gmail.com

Kwihanganga Jean Nepo
WASH Officer
Rusizi District
788870053
rusizidistrict@rusizi.gov.rw

Ntagungira Jean Babpiste
Sewer Maintenance Services Officer
WASAC
788491458
ntagungirajean@gmail.com

Muhire Eric
Mechanical Engineer
RHA
785712394
muhiree2@gmail.com

Habinshuti Jean Pierre
Energy And Water
Gasabo District
788881465
habinshyti2000@yahoo.fr

Rutazigwa Phillip
Urban Design Specialist
RHA
788643433
rutaph@hotmail.com

Mutezimana Christine
Wash Officer
Ruhango District
788437917
benichris2@yahoo.fr

Augustin Gafasi
Water supply Monitoring Rura
788657576
augustin.gafasi@rura.rw

Sindikubwabo Felicien
Rwh Project Engineer
RNRA
783460679
sindikubwabo2012@gmail.com

Bikorimana Lambert
Rdm Eng
Gisagara District
788793824
bbert01@yahoo.fr

Kananga Jean Damascene
Wash Officer
Bugesera
788560400
kanadamos@yahoo.com

Ingabire Jean Sauveur
External Link Specialist
MININFRA
788842961
jsauveur.ingabire@minfra.gov.rw

Charles Karangwa
Civil Engineer
RHA
788546622
charles.karangwa@rha.gov.rw

Benjamin Mategeko
Head-Infrastructure Planning
WASAC
788302763
ben.mategeko@wasac.rw