Training Programme: 11 - 15 November, 2008

January 06, 2010

 Date: 11th - 15th November, 2008


 Venue: Centre for Science and Environment, 41, Tughlakabad Institutional Area, New Delhi - 62

 

List of Participants:

Mrs. Sandhya Pushtiwala

15/298 Shastri Nagar, Khatodara

Udhana Darwaja, Ring Road

Surat –395002,

Gujarat

 

Mobile :09879512581

E-mail: sandhya_pushtiwala@yahoo.com

 

Neha Vaddipart

Flat 104, Ajay Residency

Jyoti Colony, AOC Center

Secundrabad -500015

Andhra Pradesh

 

Mobile:09866139840

E-mail: neha.vaddiparti@gmail.com

 

Mr. C.L. Dathathri

Anand, No.46, 3rd Main, Amslayout

Vidyaranyapura, Bengaluru-97

 

Tel no: 080-23645080

E-mail: dathathril@yahoo.com                     

 

 

Ms. Ningreichon Tungshang
Panos South Asia

D 222, Defence Colony
New Delhi 110024


 Tel no.: 91-11-24615217,91-11-24615219

E-mail: ningreichon@panossouthasia.org

Mr. Rohit Mehtani

Cholamandalam MS Risk Services

9th Kanchenjunga Building,

Barakhamba Road

New Delhi –01

 

Tel no: 011 -41512333

Email: mehtaniR@cholams.murugappa.com

Mr. Surya Prakash

(Sr. Engineer)

Energy Infratech Private Ltd.

145 – 146 Udyog Vihar Phase – IV,

Gurgaon |

India - 122015.

Off: +91-124-4356781 | Fax: +91-124-4356747

 

Mobile:09810371727

E –mail: surya@energyinfratech.com

Mr. Jaychandra

(Sr. Manager)

Energy Infratech Pvt. Ltd.

145-146 Udyog Vihar Phase IV

Gurgaon |

India - 122015.

Off: +91-124-4356781 | Fax: +91-124-4356747

 

Mobile:0995800264

Email: jaychandra@energyinfratech.com

Mr. H.V. Bhatia

Retd. Dy. Conservator of Forests

Vanodaya Samti (Registech)

434, Dadabam Extn.

Kota -324009

Rajasthan

 

Tel no:0744-2505459

Mobile:09460492702