Challenge of the Balance: Batch of 2014

March 31, 2015

 
See also...
Magazine
Website
List of participants

Ms Katja Wischniewski
EWB UK
katja.wischniewski@gmail.com

Mr Keren Berelson
EWB UK
Kerenberelson@hotmail.co.uk

Mr James Runnalls
EWB UK
jr1723@my.bristol.ac.uk

Mr Juan Jose
Sicol Lafuente
EWB UK
marejadasur1@gmail.com

Ms Lindsay Lewis
EWB UK
lewis761@btinternet.com

Ms Inês Machado
EWB UK
inescastelomachado@gmail.com

Ms Munmun Sinha
Ph.D. RTM Nagpur University 2013 Microbiology
m.sinha21@gmail.com

Mr Edgar Joshua
Vasantha Kumar
World Wildlife Fund India – National Law University Delhi
(2013 –present).
eddiejoe7k@gmail.com

Ms Bipasha Majumder
communications expert in social sector with India’s leading NGOs
bipasha.m07@gmail.com

 

 

Ms Kavita Hosmani
12th pass – 2013 Lilavati Lalji Dayal Junior College,
Girgaon, Mumbai -- this is the gap year
KavitaHosmani66@gmail.com

Mr Paras Sharma
Prog Officer, Novel Academy
pa.poudel@gmail.com

Mr A.N.M.Ehteshamul Huq
Masters in Japanese Studies University Dhaka
ehtesham.uk@gmail.com

Mr Amber Alam
Documentation Officer At DISHA
amber.alam1@gmail.com

Mr Rajesh Kumar Ekka
Documentation Coordinator in SPREAD, Koraput
ekka.rajesh2@gmail.com rajeshkumar.ekka@spread.org.in

Mr Kelzang Wangchuk
3 years experience in Kuensel
kelzang974@gmail.com

Ms Garima Vohra
Senior Reporter with Hindustan Times (HT)
garimavohra215@gmail.com

Ms Navya Pandit
Master of Science(Honors), Biosciences (Specialization: Biotechnology)
navya91@gmail.com