Pre Summit Workshop: How to Prepare an SFD

November 02, 2018

CSE in collaboration with ESF and GIZ conducted a pre-summit (World Toilet Summit) Capacity Development Workshop on 18th November 2018 at Mumbai. Around 30 participants attended the workshop. There was a mix of participation from different sectors including government departments, non-profit organisations, academic institutions and consultants.

The workshop began with an insightful introduction of the SFD to the participants by Arne Panesar, Head of Sanitation Program, GIZ. Followed by this, a tailor-made training included exercises and case stories and presentation was delivered by Bhitush and Shantanu from CSE

 

Antarin Chakrabarty
Antarin.chakrabarty@giz.de
GIZ

Arvind V. Thakkar
Avthakkar244@gmail.com
Ahmedabad Municipal Corporation

Avinash Yadhav Kumar
Avinash.yadhav.kumar@gmail.com
CDD

Deepa Gupta
fl402@irma.ac.in
Institute of Rural Management Anand
Research Scholar

Dr. Dhanalekshmy Sivani
Lekshmy2006@gmail.com
Government of Kerala, Revenue Department

Hiral Jariwala
jariwalahj@yahoo.com
Independent

Manasi Ranade
manasi.ranade@cept.ac.in
CEPT University

Rahul Juware
Rahul.juware@gmail.comSocial
Social lab Environmental Solutions Pvt. Ltd

Rajesh Shah
rajesh@peerwater.org
Peer Water Exchange
Executive Director

Rucha Tavkar
rucha.tavkar@cept.ac.in
CEPT University

Sahil Sasidharan
Sahil.sasidharan@giz.de
Deutsche Gesellschaft fur Internationale Zusammenarbit (GIZ) GmbH

Swapnil S Desai
Swapnildesai3644@rediff.com
Navi Mumbai Municipal Corporation
Consultant

Kannan . B
bkannan2018@gmail.com

Kamal Kishor Parmar
kamalkishor.parmar@gmail.com

Abhijit Aawari
abhijitaawari@wateraid.org
Water Aid

Rahul Sharma
rahul.sharma@giz.de
GIZ

Shobana Srinivasan
shobana.srinivasan@giz.de
Borda/GIZ
Technical Expert

Manish Harle
harlemanish786@yahoo.com
CNASH
Assistant Drector

Saahil Waslekar
me-saahil@hotmail.com
Environmental Policy Consultant
Consultant

Dipika S. Lele
leledipika@gmail.com
Swach Maharashtra Mission
Technical Expert

Pallavi Thool
pallavithoolsmmu@gmail.com
Swach Maharashtra Mission
Technical Expert

Sunil Dhapke
Academician

Prof.J.V. Deshmukh
deshmukhjagdish.deshmukh@gmail.com
BSP.JSPM,Pune
Academician Dean
Shyamsunder D. Langote shyam.dl@gmail.comshyam.dl@gmail.com
TCE Senior Manager
Kaizgal Trani
kaizgal@rediffmail.com
Jagran
Journalist
Dipak
Times
Journalist
S. K Patel
skpatel5555@gmail.com
Shanti Patel Associates
Ruchika Shiva
ruchikashiva@gmail.com
IRC
   

Tags: SFD,