Training Workshop on Environmental Documentation 6-10 September, 2004

April 19, 2010

 

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

 

Pradnya Santosh Phagare

Researcher

Prayas Energy Group

Pune

pradnya@prayaspune.org

 

Sanjay Shrivastava

Information Officer

Sanket Development Group

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

sanjay@sanketmail.com

 

Pushpanjali Mohanty

Librarian

Centre for Youth and Social Development

Bhubaneswar

library@cysd.org

 

Praveena Sanjay

Manager (Communications)

World Institute of Sustainable Energy

Pune, Maharashtra

wiseinfo@wisein.org

 

Sonila Swaminathan Shetty

Administration Executive

Focus India Programme

Mumbai, Maharashtra

focusind@vsnl.net

 

Gargi Patel

Assistant to Director

Women's Feature Service

New Delhi

wfsdelhi@vsnl.com

 

K Ganesh

Information Officer

Swami Vivekananda Youth Movement

Mysore District

ganesh@svym.net

 

Ramnik Kumar

Assistant Administrator

Policy Analysis and Planning Unit

HP Forest Sector Reforms Project, 

New Shimla, H.P.

ramnik2000@rediffmail.com

 

Pradeep K Sharma

Range Forest Officer

Policy Analysis and Planning Unit

HP Forest Sector Reforms Project

New Shimla, H.P.

Ashwani Kr Thakur

Administrator Policy Analysis and Planning Unit

HP Forest Sector Reforms Project, 

New Shimla, H.P.

Sumathi Morgan

Senior Communication Assistant

Christian Medical Association of India

New Delhi

smorgan@cmai.org

 

Ellora Mubashir

Program Leader-Communications

Sehgal Foundation

Gurgaon, Haryana 

ellora@nda.vsnl.net.in

 

Veena Sehgal

Full time volunteer - Communications

Sehgal Foundation

Gurgaon, Haryana

veena.sehgal@smsfoundation.org

 

P. Chandran

Librarian

Swayam Shiksha Prayog

Mumbai

sspinfo@vsnl.net

 

Dr. M. Kalyanasundaram

Deputy Director (SG)

Vector Control Research Centre

Pondicherry 

verc@vsnl.com

 

Mohua Roy

Teacher

Mallya Aditi International School

Bangalore 

royanrak@rediffmail.com

 

Bina Ullal

Chief Librarian

Mallya Aditi International School

Bangalore 

 

Archana G Raj

Coordinator

Dwaraknath Reddy Ramanarpanm Trust

Bangalore 

drishya.learningcentre@rediffmail.com

 

Madhuri Vijaykumar

Documentation Coordinator

Dwaraknath Reddy Ramanarpanm Trust

Bangalore

avas@vsnl.com