Online course on preparation of the Shit Flow Diagram (SFD)

June 15, 2018

The online course
The e-course is to provide hands on experience to state and non-state actors to prepare SFD for towns and cities. The course will give necessary knowledge to describe what an SFD could be used for, how to prepare your own SFD and use the tools and methods used for preparation of SFD graphic and report.

Course duration: 1 to 28 July 2018

 

Ashutosh Gupta
ashutosh.ntc@gmail.com
PwC Pvt. Ltd. (Pricewaterhouse Coopers),
Gurugram, Haryana
Consultant
Aditi Gupta
agcsmu@gmail.com
Crisil Ltd, Gurugram,
Haryana Consultant
Pawan K Sachdeva pawansachdeva68
@gmail.com

Freelancer, The Waterside, Singapore Analyst
Vrishali Subramanian vrishali.s@
athenainfonomics.com

Athena Infonomics Pvt Ltd,
T Nagar, Chennai Senior Consultant
 
 
Maria Reyes
reyes@ircwash.org fersireyes@hotmail.com
IRC,Bezuidenhoutseweg 2, 2594 AV Den Haag
Program Officer
Rafiul Islam
rafiul.islam@
practicalaction.org.bd
Practical Action,Dhanmondi, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Project Manager
Nitish Rai
nitish.rai2205@
gmail.com Student,
Banaras,
Varanasi Student
Foran Chand foran.chand.sharma@
gmail.com
Govt.High Shool Dasgrain District Ropar,Punjab ,India
Science Teacher
 
 
Abdul Rahman
aarahaman@gmail.com
Sri Sairam Engineering College,
Santhosapuram,Chennai Professor, department of mechanical engineering
Manthiram Karthik R karthikaswin88@gmail.com
IIT-MADRAS (Academic Institution), Guindy, Chennai
Ph.D Scholar
Tejwant Singh Brar brartejwant@rediffmail.com Map Solutions, Patiala Principal Architect-Planner Ritwik Jain ritwik.jain@in.ey.com
Ernst Young LLP, Mahipalpur, New Delhi, India
Project Consultant
 
 
Tapos Kumar Das tapos.kumar@bracu.ac.bd
BRAC University, Mohakhali,Dhaka, Bangladesh
Qualitative Researcher
M Prasnna lakshmi mprasannaganesh@gmail.com GVMC, 17-52 Project Associate Suhani Shah suhanimshah601@gmail.com
National Institute of Urban Affairs, New Delhi
Research Associate
Santhosh Mandal santosh1963mandal@gmail.com
Genesis Fintec Private Limited, New Alipore, Kolkata
Sr. Consultant
 
 
Asma Patel patelat2008@gmail.com
Vadodara Enviro Chann
el Ltd, Dhanora, Vadodara
Sr. Environmental Officer
Berverly Farai Nyakutsikwa
bevlyfn@gmail.com
IHE-DELFT,Westvest 7, 2611 AX, DELFT, Netherlands
Master's Student
Swapnil Sambhajirao Desai
swapnildesai3644@rediff.com
Navi Mumbai Municiple Corporation, Belapur Navi Mumbai
Engineer
Hanchul Kim hanchul78@gmail.com
UNICEF, Ulaanbaatar 14201, Mongolia WASH consultant
 
 
Kamilla Kristensen Rai kamrai@um.dk
Royal Danish Embassy,
Golf Links, 110003
New Delhi
Counsellor, Urban Development
Hafsa Khan 999hafsa.khan@gmail.com UNICEF, F. no 201 Young Professional Tejas Deshmukh tejasdeshmukh301@gmail.com UNICEF - Gandhinagar, Gujarat
District WASH Consultant (Banaskantha District)
Saurabh Shukla saurabh.shukla2020@gmail.com Shri Ramswaroop Memorial University, Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh Assistant Professor
 
 
Krithika Delhiraja shinebiotek2020@gmail.com Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Madras, chennai
Research Scholar
Bhayashree Satish Patil patilbhagyashrees29@gmail.com
NA NA
Uday Singh Gautam udaysingh.environment@
gmail.com

ASCI, Gautam Nivas,
Near 4 Pillars centre Program Manager
Hezron Magambo hmagambo@snv.org
SNV Tanzania, kijenge Area| Arusha | Tanzania Urban Sanitation Engineer
 
 
Naresh Kumar Sharma naresh@klu.ac.in
Kalasalingam Academy of Research and Education, Virudhunagar District, Tamil Nadu, India
Senior Assistant Professor
Divyansh Upadhyay divyansh.upadhyay@
terisas.ac.in
Teri University, Vasant Kunj,
New Delhi, India Student
Rashi Modi rashi.241297@gmail.com
JSS Science and Technology University, Mysuru, Karnataka
Final year student
Kriti Trivedi
krivedi@gmail.com
SPA Bhopal,Neelbad, Near IISER, Bhopal
Student - Masters in Environmental Planning
 
 
S.Vanitha svanithacivil@gmail.com
Kalasalingam Academy of Research and Education, Virudhunagar District, Tamil Nadu, India
Senior Assistant Professor III
Putul Thakur putulthakur@gmail.com Population services international, S.K Puri, Patna Assistant Manager-research Anjali Manandhar Sherpa
anjali.sherpa@gmail.com
Five Hundred B Solutions Pvt. Ltd, Lalitpur, Nepal Urban Sanitation Specialist
Arvind Kumar Jain
ajain@psi.org.in Population Services International, Boring Canal RoaDd Patna
Manager Supply Chain
 
 
Paresh Chhajed ar.pareshchhajed@gmail.com
IIT-Bombay, Powai, Mumbai PhD Candidate
Anurag Prakash anurag.p@qcin.org Junior Associate Bhavna Jaidwal
bhavna.jaidwal@qcin.org Analyst
Shine Sharma shine.sharma891@gmail.com Junior Associate
 
 
Rahul Kumar rahul_kumar@qcin.org Management Trainee Usha Garg usha.8december@gmail.com Analyst Ritesh Khurana khurana.d11@gmail.com Junior Associate Ankit Tulsyan ankit_tulsyan@qcin.org Project Manager
 
 
Matt Barlow mattpbarlow@gmail.com
The University of Adelaide, Building,Bahadur shah zafar marg, I.P. Extn, ITO,
New delhi Phd Student 46
Shivali Jainer shivali@cseindia.org
Deputy Programme Manager
Saakshi Joshi saakshi@cseindia.org
Senior Research Associate
Rahul Mankotia rahul.mankotia@cseindia.org programme Manager
 

 

 

Feedback
Every week, 2-4 minutes video was sent along with course material. That helps me to get idea about over all content of the particular week. Also that video helps to get continuity from week 1 to week 2 etc.

S.Vanitha
Senior Assistant Professor Iii
Kalasalingam Academy Of Research And Education
I was impressed with the video, especially the way they were structured and content. They were very informative.

Hezron Magambo
Urban Sanitation Engineer
SNV Netherlands Development Organisation, Tanzania
The videos and the ppts were very well developed and explanatory

Maria
Program Officer
IRC, The Netherlands
The study materials, videos and instructions to approach the assignment or to prepare for the Quiz were quite fruitful. The data was easy to understand and the language of the study material was easy to grasp. The examples given in course material gives clear understanding of the matter.

Rahul Kumar
Management Trainee
Quality Council of India, New Delhi
 

Starting form: July 01, 2018

Course duration: Four weeks

Course load: 8 hours per week

Last date to apply: June 15, 2018

Course Fee: 
Indian participants: Rs. 3,500/-
Overseas participants: USD 100

Scholarships available !!!

Applications are now closed

  

 




Course Director

Dr. Suresh Kumar Rohilla
srohilla@cseindia.org

Course Coordinators

Bhitush Luthra
bhitush@cseindia.org

Anil Yadav
anil_yadav@cseindia.org