Bara Thermal Power Plant

Bara thermal power station has a capacity of 1,980 MW with three units of 660 MW each (see Table 1: Compliance deadlines for units in Bara thermal power station). It is operated by Prayagraj Power a subsidiary under Jaypee group, and is located in Allahabad district.

Download pdf